Connect with us

'The Voice': Watch the Top 12 Perform and Vote for Your Favorite!

thevoicetop12

Entertainment

'The Voice': Watch the Top 12 Perform and Vote for Your Favorite!


Published: 7:00 PM PDT, May 6, 2024

The Voice‘s season 25 live shows are here — and it’s time to vote for your favorite singer!

On Monday, each of the Top 12 singers will take the stage for their first live performances of the season in the hopes of winning America’s vote and moving on to the Top 9. Coaches�Reba McEntire,�John Legend,�Chance the Rapper andDan + Shay are able to offer critiques during the live shows, but the final victor will be determined by the viewers.�

Fans can vote for their favorite artist, starting Monday night at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET, by using�The Voice‘sofficial app, or voting online at�NBC.com/VoiceVote. (Voting is open until Tuesday morning at 4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET.) The Top 9 will be announced on Tuesday’s live results show.

Check out all of the Top 12 live performances below, and vote for your favorite on�The Voice app, or online at�NBC.com/VoiceVote.

TEAM REBA

L. Rodgers

Asher HaVon

Josh Sanders


TEAM CHANCE

Maddi Jane

Serenity Arce

Nadège


TEAM DAN + SHAY

Tae Lewis

Madison Curbelo

Karen Waldrup


TEAM LEGEND

Bryan Olesen

Zoe Levert

Nathan Chester


The Voiceairs Mondays and Tuesdays at 8 p.m. PT/ET on NBC.

RELATED CONTENT:



Source link

More in Entertainment

A2Z ADMINISTRATION

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

AD

Trending

Advertisement
To Top